Annex I



APPOINTMENT OF REPRESENTATIVES TO OUTSIDE BODIES 2023/24

Part I – For agreement

Allotment Liaison Group	Tim Woodhouse
Badshot Lea Recreation Ground	Chris Jackman
Creative Response	John Ward
Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee	George Hesse
Farnham Rivers Management Committee (ideally to be a member of Environment Working Group)	Tim Woodhouse
Hale Recreation Ground	Tony Fairclough
New Ashgate Gallery	Sally Dickson
North East Hants & Farnham Clinical Commissioning Group	John Ward
Runfold Quarry Community Liaison Group (Suez/Sita)	Andrew Laughton
Surrey Association of Local Councils (2 representatives)	Mayor/Graham White
Surrey CC Farnham Infrastructure Programme Board	David Beaman/Town Clerk
Waverley Borough Council Farnham Air Quality Working Group	Andrew Laughton
Waverley Towns and Parishes Meetings	Mayor/Graham White
Wrecclesham Community Centre	John Ward

Part 2 – For appointment

Brightwells Gostrey Centre	
Plastic Free Farnham	
Suggestions for other appropriate groups	
SHIP (Sandy Hill Inclusive Partnership)	
Wey Valley Community Rail Partnership	

Part 3 for election

Outside Body	Willing to be FTC representative 2023- 24 and report back to Council
40 Degreez	Mat Brown John Ward Graham White
Blackwater Valley Recreation and Countryside Management Committee	David Beaman Sally Dickson John Ward
Bourne Recreation Ground	George Murray Tim Woodhouse
Brightwells Yard	George Hesse Andrew Laughton Andrew Laughton Kika Mirylees George Murray Graham White
Farnham/Andernach Friendship Association	Sally Dickson Brodie Mauluka John Ward Tim Woodhouse
Farnham Biodiversity Group	Chris Jackman Tim Woodhouse
Farnham River Watch	Mat Brown Tim Woodhouse
Farnham Visitors Forum	Andrew Laughton John Ward Tim Woodhouse
Farnham Maltings Association Council of Management	Sally Dickson John Ward
Farnham Public Art Trust	Sally Dickson John Ward
Farnham Sports Council	Brodie Mauluka John Ward
Wrecclesham Recreation Ground Committee	John Ward Tim Woodhouse